(Persia Digest) – The 24th international tourist train will enter Iran’s Sarakhs border town on the evening of 3 April 2018. The passengers will spend seven days visiting the Iranian provinces of Khorasan Razavi, Tehran, Isfahan, Shiraz, Yazd, and Kerman.

The international mix includes tourists from Canada, the UK, Australia, Denmark, Italy, Singapore, Peru, and Malaysia. Setting out from Moscow, their itinerary includes Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, and Turkmenistan, entering the Iranian border town of Sarakhs in Khorasan Razavi Province.

The train has 12 cars and 71 passengers and crew. Its journey through Iran will last for seven days.

* captcha:
* Comment:
Arts and culture