Arkan Studios‘Prey is currently available as a free download as part of Epic game storeOffer “15 days of free games”.

science fiction movie Available for free For 24 hours, with the contest ending at 8:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET / 4:00 PM GMT on December 26.

Prey is the tenth title that is included in ’15 Days of Free Games’ Campaign on Epic Games Store.

A free title is offered every day until December 30 as part of the promotion.

Includes already awarded games Shenmue 3Neon Abyss, Remnant: From the Ashes, The Vanishing of Ethan Carter, Loop Hero, Second Extinction, Mutant Year Zero: Road to Eden, Vampyr et Pathfinder: Kingmaker – Enhanced Plus Edition.

In addition to daily free games, the Epic Games Store offers Promote “Epic Voucher” Which offers players endless $10 / £10 discounts on eligible game purchases.

All users with an account on the Epic Games Store automatically receive a $10 / £10 voucher (or equivalent currency in other regions).

This gives them the right to withdraw $10 / £10 from any full game that costs at least $14.99 / £13.99 once the sales discounts have already been applied.

The catch is that the coupon is applied to every game in the user’s cart at checkout.

This means that if you have three eligible games in your cart, you get $30 / £30 off, and if you have seven games in your cart, you get $70 / £70 off.

Once the transaction is complete, users will get another $10 / £10 voucher, which means they can repeat the process.

See also  The team gets a new Game Manager

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here