At what time can the campaign take place?

After a long wait for all Halo fans, we’re very close to getting our hands on the main Halo Infinite campaign.

Halo Infinite will be available on Wednesday, December 8 at 1:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM PT, which is the next time in the following Latin American countries:

  • Mexico – 12:00 PM
  • Central America (excluding Panama): 12:00 noon
  • Panama: 1:00 p.m.
  • Cuba: 1:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 1:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 1:00 p.m.
  • Peru: 1:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: 2:00 PM
  • Puerto Rico: 2:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 2:00 PM
  • Bolivia: 2:00 pm
  • Paraguay: 3:00 pm
  • Uruguay: 3:00 pm
  • Argentina: 3:00 pm
  • Chile: 3:00 p.m.

Below you can also see a photo of 343 studios indicating the opening time in different parts of the world.

It should be remembered that the multiplayer game Halo Infinite has been available for a few weeks in anticipation of its official launch.

Halo Infinite is available in versions for Xbox One and Xbox Series X | S and PC and of course available through Game Pass.

In related notes, these are 5 great things to expect from the Halo Infinite campaign, Xbox Game Pass Ultimate subscribers will get exclusive monthly multiplayer content, and these are the first impressions of the campaign.


Javier Flores Villarreal is a fan of video games, movies, series, cars and good music. You can find him on Twitter as Tweet embed.

See also  Manufacturers will no longer have to offer headphones with their smartphones in France

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here