Vitesse will receive NEC by 24

The two teams arrive at this day’s meeting hoping to regain the path to victory, as both come from a draw in the current tournament.

Vitesse only took one point in their last match against FC Utrecht, with a 1-1 draw. In the past 4 days, he won 1 and lost 3 times.

The NEC added one to one on the previous date, after a 1-1 draw with RKC Waalwijk. In the last matches they played, they had one win, one loss and two draws.

The match corresponding to the date of the 24th of the Netherlands – Eredivisie 2021-2022 will be held today at 08:15 (Argentine time) at the Gelredome Stadium.

The last 5 times they met in the tournament they had all possible outcomes. The local team had 3 victories, while the visitor added 1. In one match they finished evenly on the scoreboard.

The local team occupies sixth place with 37 points and 11 wins, while the visitor has 31 points and occupies ninth place in the tournament.

The designated referee for the match is Danny McKelley.

Vitesse and NEC schedule, by country
  • Argentina: 08:15 hours
  • Colombia, Mexico and Peru: 06:15 hours
  • Mexico and Nicaragua: 5:15 hours
  • Mexico time: 04:15 hours
  • Mexico Pacific Time: 03:15 hours
  • Venezuela: 07:15

Note and image source: DataFactory

See also  Unusual: Miguel Herrera suffered the loss of four key players to injury in Mazatlan against Tigres

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here