Watch Bayern Munich vs RB Salzburg Live on ESPN 2: Watch the match live online for the UEFA Champions League Round of 16 |  Via Star Plus is free |  ESPNPlay |  minute by minute |  formations |  Live matches |  RMMD |  international football

Follow here the match transmission between Bayern Munich against RB Salzburg (LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE), who will face each other in the second leg of the Champions League Round of 16 on Tuesday 8 March 2022 from 3:00 pm (Peruvian time) at the Allianz Arena, by broadcast signal from ESPN 2 and Star Plus . Watch match key action minute by minute from Depor.com.

The Bavarians want to get rid of their moment of offense. For this reason, Julian Nagelsmann’s team, playing at home, will seek to improve the 1-1 result achieved in Austria, which left more doubt than certainty against the strong “Red Bulls” team.

What time does Bayern Munich play against RB Salzburg in the Champions League?

Mexico – 2:00 PM

Peru – 3:00 PM

Colombia – 3:00 PM

Ecuador – 3:00 PM

Venezuela – 4:00 PM

Bolivia – 4:00 PM

Argentina: 5:00 p.m.

Chile – 5:00 pm

Paraguay – 5:00 pm

Uruguay – 5:00 pm

Brazil – 5:00 pm

Spain – 9:00 PM

Munich players have won only twice in their last five matches in all competitions. Later, they scored a loss and two draws, the last one against Bayer Leverkusen (1-1). Meanwhile, Salzburg crushed Altach 4-0 and dominated the league in their country.

How to watch Bayern Munich and RB Salzburg in the Champions League?

ESPN 2 and Star Plus are the signals enabled to watch the Champions League match that will present Bayern Munich with the return of Manuel Neuer. “If nothing unusual happens between now and tomorrow, he will be in goal,” the coach said the day before.

See also  Bail on bench, nakosi stand, official lines!

In contrast, Nagelsmann will still be without Alphonso Davies, due to myocarditis, or Leon Goretzka, due to knee problems. In any case, the German strategist has an extended squad to replace the side and the steering wheel.

For their part, Salzburg will lose defenders Jerome Onegin and Omar Sollet. But the sign of Rasmus Kristensen will return to the eleventh after overcoming physical discomfort. Meanwhile, striker Noah Okafor appears as Karim Adeyemi’s companion.

Bayern Munich vs Real Madrid Salzburg: Lineups

Bayern Munich: Neuer. Pavard, Sol; Opicano, Hernandez; Kimmich, Musiala; Koeman, Muller, Sanneh; Lewandowski.

R. B. Salzburg: Kohn; Christensen, Pyatkowski; Whopper, Ulmer; Camara, Bernedi; Seewald, Susic; Adeyemi, Okafor.

Where will Bayern Munich play against RB Salzburg in the Champions League?

Receive Our newsletter: We will send you the best sports content as Depor always does.

It might interest you

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here