What channel does Zamora vs.  Trogelanos for Football League

By a new date of Spanish Football League Zamora receives in its own territory group Trogelanos The duel will take place on Friday 11 June. The game will be broadcast Neighborhood through screen TVES, Gol TV y GolTV Play.

The match will take place at the Rafael Agustin Tovar Stadium. The last time they met was on April 23 in a duel that ended in a 4-0 win for Furia Llanera.

Those in the house stand in fifth place and in this exit they will try to return to the path of victory. Zamora comes after losing two consecutive matches, and in this confrontation he will seek to avoid a new sadness this season.

Trujlanos, for his part, did not achieve the expected results and is facing this duel with the aim of achieving victory. The visitors are in last place of their region and will try to complicate their opponent during their next match of the tournament.

Day and time: When will Zamora and Trujlanos meet in the Football League?

The match will take place at the Rafael Agustin Tovar Stadium on Friday 11 June.

Timetable by country

Argentina: 7.15 pm

Venezuela: 6.15 pm

Mexico: 5.15 pm

US: 3:15 PM PT / 6:15 PM ET

How do you follow the live broadcast of this match?

You can enjoy the game from the screen TVES, GolTV y GolTV Play.

Twitter: Trujilanos

Twitter: Trujilanos

READ  MLB - Devers and Santana scored in Boston's win

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here