Previous |  Venezuela vs.  Brazil: date, time and channel of the Copa America 2021 match |  Directv Sports, TLT |  Brazil vs.  Venezuela NCZD DTBN |  Total Sports

Venezuela against. Brazil It will clash on Sunday 13th June from Brasilia National Stadium on 1st of America’s Cup 2021. The two teams arrive in full spirits and then appear ahead of the double dates for the Qatar 2022 qualifiers. Team “Vinotinto” will deliver a very important loss to the competition, as Tomas Rincon will be completely absent from the South American version of football.

More – Copa America 2021: TV guide for channels in the world to watch the competition

“He presented both physical discomfort and a viral image prior to the trip to Brazil. The medical department and coaching staff have agreed to keep the footballer in protective isolation in Caracas while awaiting his development,” his selected team said in a statement.

What time is venezuela vs. Brazil

Brazil vs. Venezuela will play at 4:00 pm (Peruvian time) from the National Stadium in Brasilia. Team “Vinotinto” will have the opportunity to advance on the ground and thus surprise in this edition of the tournament.

Channels To Watch Venezuela Vs. Brazil

Check here the official channels that will broadcast the Brazil vs Venezuela match in the first round of the Copa America 2021.

  • Directive Sports
  • Saturday
  • ESPN
  • Fox Sports
  • SimpleTV
  • TLT
  • IVC

On which channel to watch Venezuela vs. Brazil

For Venezuela, Directv Sports and TLT will be the official channel to broadcast the match. While both are for Brazil, ESPN and FOX Sports will broadcast 90 minutes of live play.

Venezuela vs. Brazil: tables in the world

  • Peru: 4:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 4:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 4:00 p.m.
  • Mexico: 4:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 6:00 pm
  • Chile: 5:00 p.m.
  • United States (Florida): 5:00 p.m.
  • Spain: 11:00 p.m.
See also  Eintracht Frankfurt in the squad: Kostik and the search for the striker

When is the Venezuela vs. Brazil

Brazil and Venezuela will play on Sunday, June 13, as part of the opening of the new Copa America 2021.

as standard

Trust Project

know more

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here