GameRevolution logo

The tact The release date and times of Episode 5 for the US, UK, and rest of the world, for the English sub and Japanese dubbed version have been revealed on Crunchyroll. Here’s the release date and time of takt op.Destiny Episode 5 in Pacific Time, Eastern Time, GMT, GMT, Central European Time, and more.

What is the release date and time of takt op.Destiny Episode 5?

The release date for the fifth episode of takt op.Destiny is November 3, 2021.

  • 12 a.m. japanese time
  • 8 a.m. PT (November 2)
  • 11 a.m. ET (November 2)
  • 3 PM GMT (November 2)
  • 4 p.m. GMT (November 2)
  • 5 p.m. CET (November 2)

Those with a Crunchyroll Premium subscription can set either the website or the app at the time above to watch the new takt op.Destiny episode as soon as it goes live. Watching ASAP gives fans the best chance to avoid posting spoilers via social media and/or fan forums.

Unfortunately, for those using a free account on Crunchyroll, dodging a spoiler will be necessary, as there is a seven-day wait before free users can access the latest anime content.

What is the release date of takt op.Destiny episode 5 english dub?

takt op.Destiny Episode 5 Release date and time

The release date of takt op.Destiny for the fifth episode in English is yet to be announced.

At the time of publication, there was no news about a possible English dubbing of this anime. At the moment, there is only Japanese dubbing.

While it’s possible that the show’s makers would consider getting an English voiceover, especially if the show continues to prove popular, there has been no word on that yet.

See also  Forget this latest search: Google is announcing new privacy features

Those wishing to watch this show will have to accept Japanese dubbing with English subtitles.

In other anime news, here’s the release date and time for the third episode of Kings Rating.

Mushoku Tensei: Reincarnation has also proven to be popular with anime fans. That’s when Episode 16 is available to watch.

The world’s best assassin is reincarnated into another world as an aristocrat as well in Episode Five. Here are the times when fans can tune in and watch.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here