Arsenal 2-0 West Ham: results, summary and goals of the Premier League match |  Arsenal goals today  Video |  Total Sports

Arsenal He got his second consecutive win in Premier League By beating 2-0 to West Ham At the Emirates Stadium on the 17th. The goals of the “Gunners” came in the complement through Martinelli (48′) and Smith Rowe (87). With this win, Mikel Arteta’s students took fourth place in the standings with 29 points.

see | Today’s Matches December 15th: TV Shows to Watch Football Live and Live

Martinelli’s goal

Di Martinelli's goal for El 1-1 Arsenal vs.  West Ham |  Videos: ESPN.
Di Martinelli’s goal for El 1-1 Arsenal vs. West Ham | Videos: ESPN.

Jules de Smith

Smith Rowe's goal for Arsenal 2-0.  West Ham |  Video: ESPN.
Smith Rowe’s goal for Arsenal 2-0. West Ham | Video: ESPN.

Arsenal vs. West Ham: Lineups

Arsenal 2-0 West Ham

former

After beating Southampton 3-0, Arsenal will seek its second successive victory, which will allow them to move closer to the qualifying positions in international tournaments. Arsenal are more than ten points behind leaders Manchester City.

The tournament wasn’t entirely bad for Arsenal, but it was with consistent fouls in recent seasons, which saw them knocked out of the Champions League, while in other years their presence was almost certain.

For its part, the visit came in a better position, two points behind Arsenal, and also aims to get a ticket to the Champions League. Meeting is one of the most attractive dates.

Arsenal vs. West Ham: Match times

Peru – 15:00

Colombia – 15:00

Ecuador – 15:00

Mexico – 15:00

Chile – 17:00

Paraguay – 17:00

Venezuela – 16:00

Bolivia – 16:00

Argentina – 17:00

Uruguay – 17:00

See also  After Atlético Nacional was eliminated, this is how the 16 places remain in the Copa Libertadores and Copa Sudamericana.

Brazil – 17:00

Arsenal face the match amid controversy with captain Pierre Emeric, who committed a disciplinary error last week and was left out of the call in the match against Southampton.

Arsenal coach Mikel Arteta made it clear in a preview of the 3-0 win over Southampton that Aubameyang had made a mistake and that he would be punished for it, although no further details were provided. Right now, the captain is already lost.

Aubameyang is currently the highest-paid player at Arsenal, with a contract of around £350,000 a week, having renewed in the summer of 2020. However, his performance has plummeted since then, and last season he scored just 15 goals, his worst since That moment. 2012.

“We hope that all of our players, especially our captain, will operate according to the rules that we have all agreed on.They noted in a recent statement.

as standard

Trust Project

know more

More at DT…

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here