Liverpool vs.  Southampton today with the English Premier League at Anfield Road |  Alcantara goal |  Total Sports

Liverpool against. Southampton LIVE AND LIVE in a match that meets the date of the 13th of Premier League At Anfield Road. The match is scheduled to take place on Saturday 27 November from 10:00 (Peruvian time). The submission will be responsible for Star +.

do not miss – Flamingo vs. Palmeiras Live: How and where to watch the 2021 Copa Libertadores Final for free

Minuto Minuto Liverpool vs Southampton

After beating Porto in its last match in the Champions League, with two goals from Thiago Alcantara and Mohamed Salah, Liverpool go out to achieve another victory, now in the English Premier League. The goal is not to lose a step to the Chelsea leader, who is currently four points ahead of them.

Although the present is good in the Champions League, they lost important points in the Premier League. In their penultimate and penultimate matches, they drew at home against Brighton and then lost to West Ham.

On the Southampton side, a win is needed so that the relegation places do not come close and tempt them to qualify for an international tournament, something that is within the budget for this season. They arrived from falling on their visit to Norwich City.

Liverpool vs. Southampton: Match times

Peru – 10:00

Colombia – 10:00

Ecuador – 10:00

Mexico – 10:00

Chile – 12:00

Paraguay – 12:00

Venezuela – 11:00

Bolivia – 11:00

Argentina – 12:00

Uruguay – 12:00

Brazil – 12:00

Of the last five matches played by both teams, Liverpool are preferred in statistics: they have racked up four wins, one with a 4-0 victory in the 2019-20 season. Southampton can win only once by the smallest difference, on January 4.

See also  tigers and their taste for pumas elements; In Apertura 2021 I will choose Juan Pablo Vigon

With no players injured, with the exception of Brazilian Roberto Firmino, Jurgen Klopp will have the opportunity to showcase his team. All indicate that they will go along with: Alisson; Alexander-Arnold, Van Dyck; Matip, Robertson; Fabinho, Thiago, Oxlade-Chamberlain; Salah, Jota, Mane.

One of the players who stood out more in the “Reds” is Spaniard Thiago Alcantara, who returned to what he was before after a few months of low level.

Klopp acknowledges the midfielder’s improvement: “Thiago is a great player. When he’s not there, we have to find solutions, it’s not as simple as putting someone else in and that’s it”.

as standard

Trust Project

know more

More at DT…

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here