Nicaragua vs.  Copa Live: Watch international friendly football matches live |  Total Sports

Nicaragua against. Cuba direct | online | Directly facing each other in the match International friendly match in FIFA history This Saturday, November 13th from 7:00 PM (Peruvian time) at the National Football Stadium in Nicaragua. The Cuban national team won 3-0 as a visitor. The story of the confrontation changed after the expulsion of Nicaraguan striker Jaime Moreno. Then Michael Reyes, Yocel Pedra and Willian Pozzo scored the winning goals.

Nicaragua vs. Cuba: lineups

Nicaragua vs. Cuba: minute by minute

Recommended video

Raul Jimenez goal for Mexico 2-0 vs.  El Salvador for Qatar 2022 qualifiers (Video: Mohammed bin Nayef).
Raul Jimenez goal for Mexico 2-0 vs. El Salvador for Qatar 2022 qualifiers (Video: Mohammed bin Nayef).

The Pinoleros will seek revenge on the “Caribbean Lions” in a new willingness commitment that these representatives will argue during the same week after last Wednesday’s showdown.

What time is nicaragua vs. Cuba in an international friendly?

Mexico – 6:00 PM

Nicaragua – 6:00 pm

Cuba – 7:00 PM

Peru – 7:00 PM

Colombia – 7:00 PM

Ecuador – 7:00 PM

Venezuela – 8:00 PM

Bolivia – 8:00 PM

Argentina – 9:00 PM

Chile – 9:00 PM

Paraguay – 9:00 pm

Uruguay – 9:00 pm

Brazil – 9:00 PM

Spain – 1:00 am (Sunday 14 November)

How do you see Nicaragua vs. Cuba in an international friendly?

ESPN+, TUDN App, TUDNxtra and TUDN.com are the signals that have been enabled to watch the international friendly match that will present the Nicaragua team with the task of claiming revenge. At least, that’s what Argentine coach Juan Vita declared.

See also  Paris Saint-Germain: Donnarumma, signed!

“We have to hold our heads up and humble ourselves to understand that we are not the best and we have to work a lot to show that we are not who we saw in this game, but that has to be proven on the court,” he said.

For his part, the Cuban team hopes to repeat a performance similar to the previous commitment. The team led by coach Pablo Elier Sanchez had problems getting into the opponent’s territory. Despite adversity, he managed to give a great presentation.

Nicaragua vs. Cuba: possible lineups

Nicaragua: Espinosa; Ingram, Fletes, Reyes, Quijano, Niño, Rodríguez, Bonilla, García, Galeano, Moreno.

Cuba: Johnston; Mendes, Pedra, Perez, Abreu, Hernandez, Nunes, De Reyes, Pozo, Paradella, M Reyes.

Where is Nicaragua vs. Cuba in an international friendly?

You can also read

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here