Seville match result.  Cadiz LaLiga Santander |  Total Sports

Seville 1-1 draw with Cadiz This Friday, April 29th at Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan Stadium for the 34th day of LaLiga Santander. Youssef Al-Nusairi opened the scoring in the seventh minute, but Lucas Perez tied the score in the 66th minute.

CADIZ OBJECTIVES

Seville goal

Seville 1-1 Cadiz

important game for Seville Since arriving in the midst of fighting to secure a place in the Champions League, while Cadiz has been striving to stay far from relegation places, a situation that makes points vital for both squads.

Sevilla, after its victory over Levante (2-3) in Valencia, is third in the standings, and tied with Barcelona, ​​who is in second place, with 63 points, and two points behind fourth place, Atletico Madrid, the two teams, next to them. The leader, Real Madrid, occupies the four places in the “Champions”.

What time do you play Seville – Cadiz?

  • Peru: 2.00 pm
  • Mexico: 2.00 pm
  • Colombia: 2.00 pm
  • Ecuador: 2.00 pm
  • Paraguay: 3.00 pm
  • Chile: 3.00 pm
  • Bolivia: 3.00 pm
  • Venezuela: 3.00 pm
  • Argentina: 4.00 pm
  • Brazil: 4.00 pm
  • Uruguay: 4.00 pm
  • Spain: 9:00 pm

Julen Lopetegui’s team returned to their stadium after their previous appearance, two days before against Real Madrid, they suffered their first loss in the League at home (2-3) in a match that ended in the first half with a score of 2-0.

See also  Moto GB. Fabio Quartararo wants to confirm his return to Spain

Now, having mitigated that setback at the Levante stadium, his goal is to stay in the top four and cement that, and even the possibility of jumping to second place, he must beat the team of Cadiz that won the last round with precision. At Camp Nou vs Barcelona (0-1).

Where to see Seville – Cadiz

To watch the online transmission of the match between Seville and Cadiz, you can do it with two signals. If you are in Spanish territory, you must follow this game via Movistar Plus; On the other hand, if you live in Mexico, you can follow this great match with our Blu to Go Video Everywhere reference.

In the meantime, Cadiz is hoping to achieve something positive in Sanchez Pizjuan, knowing those who guide Sergio Gonzalez that the Seville fief is a hard place to score.

The loss to Lopetegui offers an accurate panorama of the yellow team, which must be attentive to the matches of its main rivals in the fight for survival, Mallorca and Granada, since depending on the other signs presented on the day, the cadesta can retreat to the relegation positions.

Seville – CADIZ . Alliances

Seville: bonus; Jesus Navas, Conde, Diego Carlos, Acuña; Joanne Jordan, Rakitic; Lamella, Papu Gomez, Ocampos; Nasiri.

Cadiz: Ledesma. Acabo, Hernandez; Chost, Espino; San Emetrio, Alex Fernandez, Aligo, and El Idrissi; Lucas Perez, Negredo.

See also  Lewandowski's successor? Transferring Expert Candidate Names - 'Really makes sense'

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here