U Chile vs.  General Velásquez LIVE TODAY via TNT Sports: Channels to watch the 2022 Chilean Cup |  Total Sports

University of Chile against. General Velasquez direct | online | Live they meet at the second leg of the third round of Chile Cup This Monday, June 27, 2022 from 3:00 PM (Peruvian time) at Santa Laura Stadium.

Diego Lopez’s tournament in the technical direction of the “Blues” began in the best way: a 1-2 victory at El Teniente in Rancagua. Junior Fernandez was composed for a double to take the first step with the goal of moving to the next stage of the cup competition and, incidentally, forgetting about the erratic walk in the league.

U Chile vs. General Velasquez: Timeline

Peru – 3:00 PM

Ecuador – 3:00 PM

Colombia – 3:00 PM

Mexico – 3:00 PM

Chile – 4:00 PM

Venezuela – 4:00 PM

Bolivia – 4:00 PM

Paraguay – 4:00 pm

Argentina: 5:00 p.m.

Uruguay – 5:00 pm

Brazil – 5:00 pm

Spain – 10:00 PM

U Chile vs. General Velasquez: TV channels

To watch the match between Universidad de Chile and General Velasquez of Cuba Chile there is an option on Spanish-speaking TV channels. If you live in Chile, you can follow her through TNT Sports.

Where to see you from Chile vs. General Velasquez Online?

To watch the online broadcast of the match between Universidad de Chile and General Velazquez, you can do so through a signal. If you are in Chile, you must follow this game via TNT Sports Stadium.

U Chile vs. General Velasquez: The exercises

University of Chile: Cristobal Campos; Daniel Navarrete, Bastian Tapia, Ignatius Tapia, and Jose Castro; Israel Poblet, Maurice Morales, Emmanuel Ojeda and Pablo Aranguez; Ronnie Fernandez and Christian Palace.

See also  Magath wants to "intervene" in Augsburg: Boyata is on duty

General Velazquez: Brandon Obregón; Rodrigo Padilla, Manuel Olia, Kevin Serrano, Diego Salas; Juan Pablo Carrasco, Ricardo Segovia, Hugo Herrera, Patricio Troncoso, Jorge Uribe; John Joy.

Where will UNIVERSIDAD DE CHILE VS. General Velasquez?

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here