Xbox Show and Bethesda E3 2021: When and how to watch

Microsoft announced that it will host the Xbox and Bethesda E3 2021 Showcase on June 13, promising 90 minutes of updates on upcoming games like Halo Infinite and much more.

IGN broadcasts, and as usual, this guide will give you everything you need to know to watch the show, including when the show starts, a list of where to watch with us, and what you can expect to see on the show.

Xbox Show and Bethesda E3 2021 start time

The upcoming Xbox Show and Bethesda E3 2021 will take place on Sunday, June 13th and begin at 10AM PT, 1PM ET, 6PM GMT. If you’re watching from Australia, it translates to Wednesday 14th June at 3AM AEST.

Where to watch Xbox and Bethesda E3 2021 Showcase

If you’re interested in watching the Xbox and the Bethesda E3 2021 Showcase, we’ll host the broadcast here and across our many channels on platforms like YouTube, Twitch, Twitter, Facebook, and more. Here is the full list of places to watch the Xbox and Bethesda E3 2021 Showcase:

What to expect at the upcoming Xbox and Bethesda E3 2021

Although Microsoft has not officially specified which specific games will be part of this offer, ، promotional image The trailer features Master Chief and other Spartans, so it’s exciting that we’ll see more Halo Infinite and perhaps our first look at multiplayer.

At the bottom of the image we see what looks like a planet in space, which impresses that Bethesda’s Starfield may officially get the big reveal fans have been waiting for since it was announced at E3 2018.

READ  How to check the water resistance status of your Android device?

On the Xbox side, many are hoping for updates to previously announced games like Fable, Senua’s Saga: Hellbalde II, Forza Motorsport, State of Decay 3, Perfect Dark, Everwild, Psychonauts 2 and more.

While Bethesda showed us the smallest glimpse of The Elder Scrolls 6, this game appears to have been years and may not emerge where the team might want to focus on Starfield. However, never say never! After all, E3 is known for its cool surprises.

Bethesda’s Indiana Jones was also revealed earlier this year, but this could also be a game in a very early stage of development for anything substantial.

Who knows, maybe we’ll get another look at FromSoftware’s long-awaited Elden Ring, which debuted at Xbox’s E3 2019 conference.

If you enjoy Summer Game Fest, be sure to check out E3 2021 The schedule and everything else planned for IGN summer games.

Adam Pankhurst is a news writer for IGN. You can follow him on Twitter Tweet embed and on Twitch.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here